Stars of Lowestoft Trail | Events | Discover Lowestoft
Shadow
Saturday 23rd July 2022

Stars of Lowestoft Trail

Town Centre at 9:00 AM
Additional Dates
Friday 19th August 2022 Friday 26th August 2022 Monday 22nd August 2022 Saturday 20th August 2022 Saturday 27th August 2022 Sunday 21st August 2022 Sunday 28th August 2022 Thursday 18th August 2022 Thursday 25th August 2022 Tuesday 16th August 2022 Tuesday 23rd August 2022 Wednesday 17th August 2022 Wednesday 24th August 2022

Can you find all the “Best of British” themed starfish and their friends to uncover the hidden word?

Ten brand new starfish and two old Lowestoft friends are hidden in various locations in and around Lowestoft Town Centre ready for you to find for a chance to win a hamper full of gifts!

As you discover the Stars of Lowestoft in their new summer homes, record the letter you see displayed next to them on your Stars of Lowestoft Trail leaflet which can be found in shops within the Town Centre and Historic High Street.

When you find them all simply unscramble the letters to reveal the hidden word or phrase. For an extra chance to win some prizes, use the map to discover where our six stamps are hidden!

Starting from Station Square the trail will take you through the town, up to The Historic High, down a score and finishes at Sparrows nest. The distance of this trail is approximately 1.6 miles (2.6km)

A digital version of the leaflet can be downloaded below, which also includes the map to accompany you on your voyage.

NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!