Things To Do in Lowestoft | Discover Lowestoft

THINGS TO DO

Planning on visiting Lowestoft or lucky enough to live here already? Check out our things to do section to see the varied and exciting programme of events taking place throughout the year.

Tuesday, 16th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Wednesday, 17th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Thursday, 18th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Picnic in the Park Fun & Games in the Park
Friday, 19th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Saturday, 20th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Sunday, 21st August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Continental Market Summer Continental Market
Monday, 22nd August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Mind the Gap Celebrating Lowestoft's Heritage
Tuesday, 23rd August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Wednesday, 24th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Thursday, 25th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Picnic in the Park Fun & Games in the Park
Friday, 26th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Saturday, 27th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Sunday, 28th August
Stars of Lowestoft Trail Lowestoft's new summer trail
Monday, 29th August
Family Fun Day Bank Holiday Family Fun Day
Saturday, 3rd September
The Rocket Man A Tribute to Elton John
Friday, 30th September
The Last Motel A psychological thriller from the team behind Communicate
NEWSLETTERWe’ll keep you updated with the latest news and offers!